To remove/suspend a user from your publication's team, follow the steps below.
- Log in to your publication at
- Go to Team from the admin menu
- Select the user to be deleted from the team member list
- Click on the gear icon in top right corner
- Select Delete User from the options dropdown
- Confirm deletion of the user by clicking Delete
Warning: Deleting a user will delete all data (including post content) associated with the user.