Upgrade/Downgrade Plan

This guide will walk you through the steps needed to upgrade or downgrade (or cancel) your current Ghost(Pro) subscription.

Change Subscription

  1. Log into your ghost.org account.
  2. Click on the button in the top right corner of your screen, to reveal the account settings menu.
  3. Click billing to access your billing settings.
  4. To adjust your subscription, click on the Adjust Subscription button.
  5. Select a plan and billing cycle from the dropdown menus and hit Confirm 
Note: When you adjust your plan, the change will take effect immediately.

Cancel Subscription

  1. Log into your ghost.org account.
  2. Click on the button in the top right corner of your screen, to reveal the account settings menu.
  3. Click billing to access your billing settings.
  4. To cancel your subscription, click on the Adjust Subscription button.
  5. Select "None (cancel)" and hit Confirm 

Note: When you cancel your plan, your blogs will no longer be accessible.